LIVESTREAM

VLATZ Radio: Fiesta Latina Fest (LIVE)



6PM PST/9PM EST⁣⁣🇺🇸

8PM MEX🇲🇽/9PM ⁣⁣COL🇨🇴

11PM CHI🇨🇱/3AM ESP🇪🇸

1PM AUS🇦🇺/2AM UK🇬🇧



🎧Todos los viernes son de #FiestaLatina livestream! Los más recientes lanzamientos latinos y mis temas favoritos de edm, así que no se lo pierdan!💃🏻🍻⁣

🎧Every Friday I'm livestreaming #FiestaLatina playing some latin heaters and edm favorites. Make sure you don’t miss it!💃🏻🍻


INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK YOUTUBE TWITCH

NEWSLETTER

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept